“Awesome place to purchase quality clothing”-Tbdress Reviews

Most of the shoppers would love to know more details on a new website before shopping. So, tbdress reviews is very happy to share some information on TBdress. Hope which will be helpful for you.

“This experience has been a true pleasant shopping endeavor. We were pleased with the quantity, price and quality. This we’re our first purchase on your site, but surely want be our last. Keep up the excellence work. You all Rock. ”

“Ordered a wedding dress (custom made) . Time for making the dress well within the suggested timeframe, shipping slow but due to this shipper does not have contracts with every country. Shipping (express) I therefor say could be improved (one could use DHL for the same price and everyone would have it within 3 days) Dress exactly as pictures , good quality , made exactly to the specifications , maybe for any customer ask for their bra size. To make it to perfection we’ll need to take it in 1-2 cm on two places. Communication was great, in time and in a professional manner. Take notice of Chinese timezone and if you do not get a response on email, your email was probably caught in their spam (use a gmail address!) . All in all , nothing to be negative about. Happy customer , would recommend TB Dress without a second thought.”

“Very nice merchandise a great variety of new and unique items. Great layout of jackets shirts tees. Simple ….scrolling through all items. My wife started looking now don’t know what I got myself into….lol. I’m sure I will be doing a lot more shopping here in the near and far Future”

Tbdress will be very happy to help you, and hope the above tbdress customer reviews would be really useful for your shopping. Thank you.

“About my wedding dress”-Tbdress Reviews

Today, I’d love to share some real tbdress customer reviews with you all so that you can know clearly on Tbdress. How do you think about it before reading the following information?

Now, let’s read some customers’ comments on Tbdress:

“I don’t write reviews, and I’m pretty sure this is one of 5 MAX that I’ve written in my life, so listen up… Okay, I honestly didn’t expect this dress to be good. I took a chance on it in the hopes that it’d look like the picture. WOW. Yes. Just. Yes. It looks and feels amazing! I got it custom sized and the measurements are perfect. The straps in the back are a bit long for the middle-er ones, but easily fixable. Other than that it fits perfectly. It is long and flowy and fun. I feel like a Disney princess. Whoever makes this dress, kudos to you. I’ve made mini dresses before and they’re hard, and this is really awesome. Whoever made this dress also takes the requests of the customers into account. Yes, they actually read the comment box. I asked if they could do the top silver and the bottom a light purple. Request accepted and met. It looks awesome. The only complaint I’d have is that the zipper gets a bit stuck when the dress bottom meets the top, but it just takes patience. If you don’t have patience, it’s up high enough that it could easily be fixed with a safety pin or two, with no problems whatsoever. Also, it could only be sticking because I asked for a different color top than bottom. The team that helps with shipping is very responsive and kind. Even though the grammar isn’t great (for USA English), don’t let that deter you. They respond quickly and directly and I received more shipping information than I do with most US shipping companies, and it was wonderful. Overall, highly recommend. I feel like a princess and I’m going to do my hair like Cinderella! This is the dress I ordered: https://www.tbdress.com/product/A-Line-Halter-Appliques-Lace-Floor-Length-Prom-Dress-12748820.html”

Tip for consumers: Don’t let the grammar fool you! This came! Definitely order early though, and make use of the custom sizing!-tbdress reviews

“Great customer service.”-Tbdress Reviews

Some people love to read some tbdress reviews before making orders on tbdress. Now, you have a great chance to do so, just enjoy!

“I loved my dress it came quick and easy I bought it big, so I wouldn’t have any size problems but it actually was a bit big I didn’t mind paying to take it in as the initial price was so good I didn’t mind paying the extra. Overall it was a great experience waiting for my second dress at the moment.”

“I would definitely recommend this to everyone . It makes me happy. I am a proud customer. I’m absolutely gonna come back & shop again. The experience was all around great . The quality & service was great. It was really amazing. I love shopping with TBdres , it never disappoints me”

“Great customer service. I love the site its so helpful and relieble creatively designs and great team work in everything they do dd Greg gfmdrkeddksm ed oemdkrks ed moo dkedkskskemeidk Great prices and nice quality clothes. Read the reviews and be sure to measure yourself before purchasing. I order this dress a month ago. I received it 3 days ago . I really like the fabric of the dress and the design it self its really nice. I will be ordering more from this website.”

Have you finished reading the above Tbdress Customer Reviews? Do you want to shopping on TBdress now?

“I love the coats!”-Tbdress Reviews

I ordered the V Neck Batwing Sleeve Women’s Maxi Dress it was a the color was on point, the feel of the dress was smooth and soft. It was a all over great wear for my fiddy-tbdress reviews. This dress was a perfect fit to all my curves, I was sheek and classy. I am a true size 16 and I ordered a size 2XL perfect anything larger would have been to big.

Bought a dress for a wedding. Was my first time ordering and I’m so pleased I did. The dress came very early and it was gorgeous. I totally nailed it at the wedding. Thank you TBdress I had an amazing shopping experience. I recieve 20% off coupon for the first time app purchase and I was very happy with it. I recommend this app to everyone.

I Love the material of the clothes and the colors are outstanding, I have been pleased with every thing I have purchased, and look forward to purchasing more. Everyone always asking where I get my clothes from and how much I paid for them.

I have heard and read good and bad reviews about TBdress. I can only speak from my experience. I ordered a beautiful gown and shoes for my 50th birthday party that was held on 8/26/17. I ordered the dress and a pair of shoes on 8/6/17. I received my dress the same week on 8/11/17! The shoes did take longer to arrive but both items were the same as advertised on the website.

I took a serious gamble buying a wedding dress online, sight unseen, but I have to confess that the dress I received was absolutely exquisite. Come April 2018, I will confidently walk down to the aisle to marry the love of my life, wearing a beautiful gown that only cost me $168!! Thank you TBDress Reviews for making my wedding dress dreams come true!!!!

Tbdress Customer Complaints-Tbdress Reviews

Read some tbdress customer reviews will help us to know more details on tbdress, hope you will be happy to reading the following contents, thank you.

Even though it took a month to get here (I’m sure it was because of Christmas) it was as advertised and It was packaged well so it didn’t get damaged. I have ordered from other companies that had supposed real items, but ended up being fake. This one was real and I will be purchasing more from them because they’re the real deal. It’s very refreshing to know there are still honest people out there and something you can trust.

I need to have my stuff.can you please let me know when it’s available as soon as possible please I can’t wait to see it and wear it that’s for sure it’s been a long time now soon I hope soon I love the clothes and the prices are fantastic. Every order is perfection. I am addicted. Cant wait for my next shipment.

I ordered a formal dress, this dress was high quality. It had to be made of the best materials ever. The fit was perfect and the craftsmanship was awesome. I will definitely be ordering again and referring all of my friends. I was frantically looking for a good deal on Christmas & New Years dresses when I came across TBdress online. I loved their clothing selection and their prices were so affordable! I cannot wait to receive my dresses!

I can not give a complete review of my shopping experience since I am still waiting for my package but so far everything is fine, the clothes in this store I love it-tbdress reviews.

Tbdress Plusee Reviews

Hi, everyone! Good news to you or to the people around you: Tbdress plusee will offer you the large size clothes with low price but high quality. Do you want to have a look? Just come on tbdress  reviews.

Firstly, I’d love to share some brand story of tbdress plusee with you.  PLUSEE supply size range XL-5XL. PLUSEE rely on popular styles, elaborate techniques, high quality and reasonable price win the majority of customers and affirmation. Fashion is Theme of the era forever, Plusee make women who like fashion and plus have new choice in this era. With meticulous attitude for art by heart, every product comes out as an exquisite art work. Unique inspiration gives every product of the Luxes Kally fresh vitality.

And then tbdress reviews will share some really hot popular dresses of plusee with you all, hope you’ll like them.

12846485_1

Boat Neck Short Sleeve Print Women’s Maxi Dress

13103655_1

Plus Size 3/4 Sleeve Striped Women’s Day Dress

There’re so many dresses for you choose and now you can read some tbdress reviews the following:

I received my dress today 10/12/17 .I ordered on 10/4/17and I’m impress with my dress it’s actually pretty and it’s fit nicely . I wear size 16/18 and I ordered a 3xl I will have to say it’s a bit long due to I’m 6feet tall and the dress is prefect height.

Will this fit a size 20-22??? Dear valued customer,Thank you for your concern of our website.As to the size, you would better take our size chart as reference. You can compare your own size with our size chart and choose the right size. We have the size chart on the right hand of the size list.It is Asian size on our website. Our size runs smaller than US/EU/UK/CA size so you’d better go one or two size larger. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we’ll reply you within 36 hours.Thanks and best regards Customer Service Department

What’re the Best Gifts for Christmas?-Tbdress Reviews

Hello, all! Time flies so fast and the next Christmas is coming soon, have you prepared some really meaningful and lovely gifts for your families, friends, kids and so on. Maybe tbdress reviews can offer you some really helpful suggestion.

Let’s firstly look at the following picture and then select some gifts from tbdress.

9a7c0300-c6f3-48d6-b0cb-449903682e0f

Yes, some beautiful, lovely dresses can be a choice. So, let’s show some here.

11666166_4

A-Line Off-the-Shoulder Appliques Pearls Lace Prom Dress

13090376_1

Cartoon Loose Long Sleeve Women’s Ugly Christmas Sweater

This one is so lovely and I think many of you will love this one, right? And the following items may give kids.

13096275_1

Mini Bluetooth Speaker Dance Robot Stereo Bass Speaker Gifts for Kids

I think kids will love this one so much, they can use it to listen to the music.

13077602_3

This Christmas Santa Claus Snowman Cute Random Delivery Hats is so cute and I love it so much. Both boys and girls can wear it. Also, the following Lace-up V-Neck Backless Women’s Sweater is very nice, maybe you can have a try.

13017048_1

And finally, we can read some tbdress reviews from some customers, hope it can be helpful for you.

“I ordered a formal dress, this dress was high quality. It had to be made of the best materials ever. The fit was perfect and the craftsmanship was awesome. I will definitely be ordering again and referring all of my friends.”

“El producto es economico y de calidad una buena calidad de colores tallas completas y llego a tiempo considerable, en buen estado. El producto llego bien embalado, satisfecho con la compra y volveria a escoger esta tienda para comprar productos similares.”

Tbdress Reviews for Black Friday

In terms of Black Friday, some of you may don’t know so much on it, so tbdress reviews would love to do some volunteer work to let us learn something on Black Friday together. The following content is from en.wikipedia and hope you’ll love this passage.

“Black Friday is the day following Thanksgiving Day in the United States (the fourth Thursday of November). Since 1952, it has been regarded as the beginning of the Christmas shopping season in the U.S., and most major retailers open very early (and more recently during overnight hours) and offer promotional sales. Black Friday is not an official holiday, but California and some other states observe “The Day After Thanksgiving” as a holiday for state government employees, sometimes in lieu of another federal holiday such as Columbus Day.

Many non-retail employees and schools have both Thanksgiving and the following Friday off, which, along with the following regular weekend, makes it a four-day weekend, thereby increasing the number of potential shoppers. It has routinely been the busiest shopping day of the year since 2005, although news reports, which at that time were inaccurate, have described it as the busiest shopping day of the year for a much longer period of time.Similar stories resurface year upon year at this time, portraying hysteria and shortage of stock, creating a state of positive feedback.”

After knowing the details on this specail day, do you also wantt to know the Tbdress Black Friday? Are you curious about what Tbdress will offer you on this day? Let’s just look at the following banner or know the details on Tbdress Black Friday Surprise.

Tbdress Reviews
Tbdress Reviews

It’s really so amazing that we can know some details on Black Friday together also know big surprise from Tbdress. If you want to know more information, just come to tbdress customer reviews. Thanks.

Tbdress Reviews for Brand Clocolor

Maybe many of you know the new brand of Tbdress-Clocolor, so how about the dress of this brand? You can easily come to our website to have a look also can read some tbdress reviews below.

The following I’d love to share a maxi dress from Tbdress Clocolor and hope you’ll also love this style. It’s Strappy Split Bodycon Women’s Maxi Dress and you can see the pictures below.

Tbdress Reviews
Tbdress Reviews-Tbdress Clocolor Reviews

12826512_2 12826512_3

Strappy Split Bodycon Women’s Maxi Dress

Also, you can read some tbdress customer reviews on this dress the following:

 

Customer DAP***L21: I am trying to buy this dress but i don’t know which size to choose from? My bust size is 39 Hips 41 Waist 33. Please help me find the right size ! I want this dress!
Tbdress Customer Rep: Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products.Sorry to tell you, which is not suitable for you about this item, could you please choose another new item on our website, thanks!Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Customer TAB***OR5: How can you order this dress in a custom size?
Tbdress Customer Rep: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your concern of our website. Sorry but this dress is non-custom sized item. Or you can search on our website to see if there are other dresses you like. If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us and we’ll reply you within 36 hours. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

Customer KAM***ETA: Quiero comprar vestidos pero no se como y no se ingles los vestidos los pago en dolares o en pesos mexicanos… Porque quiero muchos vestidos
Tbdress Customer Rep: Dear sir or madam, Thanks for concern of our products. You can choose your language on the up left corner of our web, Drop down the Currency Symbol option, Just choose your currency to pay you can see the cost in your currency. Thanks and best regards, Customer Service Department

“RED BEANIE AND BLACK BOOTS”-Tbdress Reviews by Emma

This blog on tbdress reviews was written by Emma, one of the most beautiful and populared girl among people, also a fan on tbdress. The following is what she wrote and hope you’ll get something interesting in her blog.

“Happy Wednesday beauties!! How are you?. I am so good, this 2017 I think it will be a good one. I am feeling good, inspired and positive and that’s so good. Yesterday I started with one of my new year’s goals, make some sport and workout routine and I did it well… I need to put my body in shape again after having my second daughter last October and it seems I had a ot of work to do… lol

Today I show you one of the outfits I wore during Christmas holidays, and I looove it! In the last post I alredy told you about my obsession for that kind of boots, well I am also obsessed with al type and with all the colors possibles of beanies, so when I saw this red beanie I added to my bag immediatelly. Those boots are from Tb Dress and I love them, they are amazing and really comfortable.

Well loves I want to say thanks to everyone of you who makes that blog grows a little bit more everyday, I really love reading all your comments and know about you, so thanks!!!! Have a nice day!”

Have you finished reading the above tbdress customer reviews? If you also love the items Emma mentioned above, just visit tbdress fashion boots to get it. Have a nice day!